Signature Series at Berklee: A Sky Full of Stars — The Songs of Coldplay

Coldplay: World's greatest artists - phenomenon by Coldplay

Live 2003 by Coldplay

Parachutes A rush of blood to the head ; Live 2003 DVD by Coldplay

Coldplay by Coldplay (Other Primary Creator) (Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions). A dozen of the best from the British band, presented in authentic keyboard transcriptions. Songs: Amsterdam * Atlas * Clocks * Death and All His Friends * Fix You * For You * Paradise * The Scientist * A Sky Full of Stars * Speed of Sound * Violet Hill * Viva La Vida.

Coldplay by Gary Spivack In an insider's look at the British alternative rock band Coldplay, a rock promoter traces the group's rise to stardom in the U.S. in a study that includes behind-the-scenes anecdotes, personal profiles, and one hundred full-color photographs. Original.

Coldplay - A Rush of Blood to the Head by Hal Leonard Corp. Staff (Guitar Recorded Versions). This 2002 follow-up to Coldplay's widely adored debut Parachutes finds Chris Martin and crew in fine form. Our songbook features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 tracks: Amsterdam * Clocks * Daylight * God Put a Smile upon Your Face * Green Eyes * In My Place * Politik * A Rush of Blood to the Head * The Scientist * Warning Sign * A Whisper. Grammy winner for Best Alternative Music Album!

Coldplay - a Rush of Blood to the Head by Coldplay (Other Primary Creator) (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). P/V/G arrangements for every song from Coldplay's 2002 Grammy winner for Best Alternative Music Album and Best Rock Performance by a Group. 11 tracks: Amsterdam * Clocks * Daylight * God Put a Smile upon Your Face * Green Eyes * In My Place * Politik * A Rush of Blood to the Head * The Scientist * Warning Sign * A Whisper. Also available in a Guitar Recorded Versions edition (00690593/$19.95).

Coldplay - Ghost Stories by Coldplay (Other Primary Creator) (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). The 2014 release by these alternative rock superstars shot to #1 on the Billboard 200 Album charts, led by their lead single, "A Sky Full of Stars." Our matching folio includes this song and 8 others: Always in My Head * Another's Arms * Ink * Magic * Midnight * O * Oceans * True Love.

Coldplay - Live 2003 by Hal Leonard Corp. Staff (Created by) This songbook matches Coldplay's acclaimed live recording of a Sydney concert that was part of their Rush of Blood to the Head tour. Includes 17 songs from their first two albums: Clocks * Daylight * Don't Panic * Everything's Not Lost * God Put a Smile upon Your Face * Politik * A Rush of Blood to the Head * Shiver * Trouble * Yellow * and more. Features great photos of the band.

Coldplay - Parachutes by Coldplay (Other Primary Creator) (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). P/V/G arrangements for all 11 songs from the fantastic debut by this popular British band, a favorite of the critics. Includes their huge hit "Yellow" and: Don't Panic * Everything's Not Lost * High Speed * Life Is for Living * Parachutes * Shiver * Sparks * Spies * Trouble * We Never Change. Also available in a Guitar Recorded Versions edition (00690494/$19.95).

Coldplay - Prospekts March by Coldplay (Artist) (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). British superstars Coldplay released the Grammy Award -winning Viva La Vida in 2008, and Prospekts March is an addendum to the album, released as part of a special edition. Our songbook includes all the songs from the CD, such as "Postcards from Far Away," "Glass of Water" and "Rainy Day," plus five extra songs: A Spell a Rebel Yell * Death Will Never Conquer * The Goldrush * Lhuna * and Lost?

Coldplay - the Singles and B-Sides by Coldplay (Other Primary Creator) (Vocal Piano). All 38 of Coldplay's singles and B-sides arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Clocks * Don't Panic * Fix You * For You * Gravity * The Hardest Part * No More Keeping My Feet on the Ground * One I Love * Poor Me * Proof * Shiver * Speed of Sound * Talk * Things I Don't Understand * Trouble * What If * Yellow * and more.

Coldplay - X and Y by Coldplay (Other Primary Creator) (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). All 13 songs from the 2005 release by these British rockers: Fix You * The Hardest Part * Low * A Message * Speed of Sound * Square One * Swallowed in the Sea * Talk * Til Kingdom Come * Twisted Logic * What If * White Shadows * X&Y. Includes photos.

Coldplay for Classical Piano by Phillip Keveren (Other Primary Creator) (Piano Solo Personality). Phillip Keveren takes on Coldplay with these 14 arrangements in classical piano style. Songs include: Amsterdam * Atlas * Christmas Lights * Clocks * Everything's Not Lost * Fix You * In My Place * Magic * Paradise * A Sky Full of Stars * Speed of Sound * Trouble * Viva La Vida * We Never Change.

Coldplay for Piano Solo by Coldplay (Other Primary Creator) (Piano Solo Personality). Stellar solo arrangements of a dozen smash hits from Coldplay: Clocks * Fix You * In My Place * Lost! * Paradise * The Scientist * Speed of Sound * Trouble * Up in Flames * Viva La Vida * What If * Yellow.

Play Guitar with Coldplay by Coldplay (Other Primary Creator) Play seven of Coldplay's greatest hits The book includes standard notation, guitar tab, chord symbols and complete lyrics to help you learn each song. The accompanying CD features two specially recorded sound-alike tracks: a full demo with guitar so you hear can how the parts should sound, and a backing track without guitar so you can jam along Songs: Don't Panic * God Put a Smile upon Your Face * High Speed * In My Place * Shiver * A Whisper * Yellow.

Coldplay by Gary Spivack In an insider's look at the British alternative rock band Coldplay, a rock promoter traces the group's rise to stardom in the U.S. in a study that includes behind-the-scenes anecdotes, personal profiles, and one hundred full-color photographs. Original.

Roadie: My Life on the Road with Coldplay by Matt McGinn Longtime Coldplay roadie Matt has taken almost every step with the band over a decade of world tours and 40 million (and counting) record sales. In this, his first book, he reveals what life is like behind the scenes at the pinnacle of rock 'n' roll touring. 'He's been part of the Coldplay family since day one, we love him.' COLDPLAY 'A funny, honest, absorbing account from an unseen member of the World's biggest band.' SIMON PEGG Longtime Coldplay roadie Matt has taken almost every step with the band over a decade of world tours and 40 million (and counting) record sales. In this, his first book, he reveals what life is like behind the scenes at the pinnacle of rock 'n' roll touring. As Coldplay move from club gigs to arenas and stadiums worldwide, Matt goes with them; faking it as a band member on US chat shows, flirting with Kylie, saving a life on a French motorway and even pitching in with the odd guitar riff in the studio. Roadie provides the definitive glimpse of backstage life. Tales of hurricanes and heatwaves, helicopter chases and private jets, plectrum hunters and projectiles all come together as Matt explains in his unique way - and regardless of the mountain (and gear) to move - that the show must always, always go on.