Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
A multi-disciplinary, full text database designed for academic institutions. This scholarly collection provides full text journal coverage for many academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, etc.
Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Provides workflow tools and features that will enhance your Gale Literature Collections experience– topic finder, term frequency graphs, search assist functionality, mobile compatibility, and interface translation, along with an easier and more dynamic search.
Fine Arts & Music Collection This link opens in a new window
With more than 100 full-text magazines and journals covered in databases such as the Wilson Art Index and RILM, this collection provide resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Spans many disciplines, primarily in the humanities and social sciences. With more than a thousand academic journals and over 1 million images, letters, and other primary sources.
Literature Resource Center This link opens in a new window
Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world.
New York Times This link opens in a new window
Search for articles in the New York Times. Coverage from 1995-present.
Pop Culture Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides useful information from over two million articles found in over 100 subject-appropriate, full-text periodicals that are updated daily.