Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Getting Started--General Resoures
Academic Search Premier
The world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary, full text database designed specifically for academic institutions. This scholarly collection provides full text journal coverage for nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, etc. and currently counting 3,834 full text scholarly publications.
ACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) is an online collection of 5,000 cross-searchable books of high quality in the humanities which have been selected by scholars for their continuing importance for research and teaching.
Provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
Literature Resource Center
Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world.
Expanded Academic ASAP
A premier database for research in all the academic disciplines, it offers balanced coverage of every academic concentration